Willie Nelson’s 4th of July Picnic | Lineup 2018

Lineup released for Willie Nelson's 2018 4th of July Picnic

Willie Nelson will be hosting his 45th annual, Willie's 4th of July Picnic, on July 4th, 2018.  For the 4th straight year, Willie will be celebrating Independence Day at the Circuit of the Americas in Austin, TX.

This year's lineup includes the return of picnic veterans such as, David Allan Coe, Ray Wylie Hubbard, Billy Joe Shaver and Asleep at the Wheel.

The gates open at 11:00am and the music starts at 12:00pm.  As usual, the festival will be all day, featuring nearly 20 bands on 2 stages.  We also expect to see a magnificent firework show preceding Willie Nelson's epic performance.

The Lineup for Willie's Picnic

Willie Nelson & Family • Sturgill Simpson • The Head and The Heart • Ryan Bingham • Edie Brickell & New Bohemians • Margo Price • Jamestown Revival • The Wild Feathers • Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real • Asleep at the Wheel • Particle Kid • Johnny Bush • David Allan Coe • Ray Wylie Hubbard • Billy Joe Shaver • Folk Uke • Raelyn Nelson Band • and more!


Tickets for Willie Nelson's 4th of July Picnic range from $42.50 to $399.  There are VIP Hospitality Packages available that range from $399 to $799.

To purchase tickets, please visit the venue website, Circuit of Americas.

If you cannot make the 4th of July Picnic, consider seeing Willie Nelson and friends perform a few days before.  The Outlaw Music Fest, will be stopping in Dallas, TX as well as The Woodlands, TX on June 29th and June 30th .  For more information on this, please visit WillieNelson.com.

, , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Willie Nelson’s 4th of July Picnic | Lineup 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.